Wuhan Easy-Sight Technology Co., Ltd. is a hi-tech enterprise boasting drainage network maintenance, testing equipment, restoration technologies and materials, and a provider of efficient, environment-friendly and smart solution packages for urban drainage networks. Thanks to its years’ experiences and focus on production, expertise and research, the Company now leads pipeline testing equipment producers in China and is known as a “pipeline testing expert” in the sector. 
        Headquartered in Wuhan of Hubei Province in the heartland of China, the Company has close ties with multiple universities such as China University of Geosciences, Wuhan University as well as scientific institutions. It has successively presented series of advanced, highly applicable, user-friendly, stable and durable testing equipment and software products backed by its profound theoretic strength and bold innovation approaches in the fields of theoretic study, equipment R&D and engineering testing. The Company has an established after-sales service system supported by its branches and distribution offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Shandong, Anhui, Jiangsu, Guangdong, Fujian and Guangxi.
        The Company’s independent IPR product series, such as pipeline periscope (QV), pipeline CCTV robot, pipeline sonar imager, push-rod pipeline endoscope, borehole TV camera, pipeline leak detector electrical method and pipeline special engineering vehicle, are widely applied to infrastructure development including geophysical prospecting, urban development, municipal construction, national defense, water conservancyand hydro power. In collaboration with China-US Joint Center for Trenchless R&D, the Company has erected a production base of restoration materials in Haining of Jiangsu Province to fully promote trenchless restoration technology.
        As the idea of information construction becomes popular, the Company has formed strategic partnership alliance with Beijing Tsinghua Tongheng Urban Planning & Design Institute and Zondy Cyber in the fields of intelligent pipe network and geographic information system (GIS) and successively developed a series of data management systems, such as detection data service system, drainage pipeline maintenance management system, municipal drainage management and operation system. These products have been widely generalized and applied in the industry, laying a solid foundation for the technology service for urban intelligent drainage.

 
        The Company insists to implement ISO quality management system and constantly improves the employees’ quality and product quality. It has passed the management system certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSA18001, etc., and related products have obtained the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) certification, European Union CE certification and national certification for explosion-proof products. It also owns multiple certificates of patent and certificates of registration for software copyright. 
        In July, 2015, the Company successfully hit the capital market of China and was listed on the National Equities Exchange and Quotations (NEEQ) (commonly known as the new third board) with the stock code of 833122, having become the first listed enterprise in the industry. The Company would like to work with all walks of life to create a brilliant future.

武汉中仪物联技术股份有限公司是一家以排水管网检测设备、养护、修复技术及材料为产业技术核心的高新技术企业,我们专注于为城市提供高效环保的智慧排水整体解决方案。公司集“产、学、研”于一体,经过多年的累积和沉淀,中仪股份已经成为国内管道检测行业的标杆企业,在业内享有“管道检测专家”的美誉。
 
        公司总部设于华中腹地湖北武汉,与中国地质大学、华中科技大学、武汉大学等多家高校及科研机构保持紧密合作,在理论研究、设备研制、工程检测等领域,依托扎实的理论功底和大胆的创新精神,先后研发出一系列技术先进、适用性强、操作简便、稳定耐用的检测设备和软件产品。并在北京、上海、山东、安徽、江苏、广东、福建、广西等地设有分公司及分销机构,建立了完善的售后服务体系。
 
       公司现有管道潜望镜系列(QV)、管道CCTV机器人系列、管道声纳成像仪系列、推杆式管道内窥镜系列、钻孔电视成像仪系列、管道电法测漏仪系列、管道特种工程车系列等具有自主知识产权的管网检测产品,在物探、城建、市政、国防、水利水电等各个基础建设领域得到广泛应用。公司在管网修复技术及材料领域,与中美联合非开挖研究中心通力合作,在江苏海宁设有修复材料生产基地,全面推广非开挖修复技术。
 
       随着信息化建设理念的深入人心,公司在智慧管网、地理信息系统领域与北京清华规划院、中地数码形成战略合作联盟,相继开发了一系列数据管理系统,如检测数据服务系统,排水管道养护管理系统,市政排水管理运营系统等,并在行业广泛推广与应用,为城市智慧排水技术服务奠定了坚实基础。
 
       公司坚持贯彻执行ISO的质量管理体系,不断提高员工素质和产品质量,先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSA18001等管理体系认证,相关产品取得了美国联邦FCC认证、欧盟CE认证、国家防爆产品认证,同时拥有多项专利证书及软件著作权登记证书。
 
      2015年7月,中仪公司成功登陆中国资本市场,在新三版挂牌上市,成为行业内一家上市企业,股票代码833122。中仪公司愿与各界同仁携手共创辉煌。